2017 Practice Schedule:

First day of Swim Team practice  – Thursday, June 1st.
Thursday, June 1 – Tuesday, June 20 – afternoon practice
Practices are Monday – Friday

4:15 – Age 11 & up
5:15 – Age 10 & Under

Wednesday, June 21 – First day of morning practice
Practices are Monday – Friday

8:30-10:00 – 18/u & 14/u
9:00-9:45 – 6/u & 8/u
10:00-11:00 – 10/u & 12/u

Important Team Dates:

Team Swim Suit / Team Apparel Day – Thursday, June 22, 9am – 11:30am

Parent Officials Clinic – TBD, at FRCP

Swim & Dive Team Pictures – Monday, June 26

9:00 Individuals

10:00 Entire Team

10:45 Individuals continued

 

End of Year Banquet – Thursday, July 27, 6:30pm

 

Swim Meet Schedule

For all meets – Arrive at 5:00pm, Meet Start time is 6:00pm.

Tuesday 6/27 – Away at Lawrenceville Swimming Association
Thursday 6/29 – Home vs. Ben Franklin
Thursday 7/6 – Home vs. Community Park
Saturday, July 8 (Rain Date – July 9) – Lopatcong Invitational (all swimmers) – time TBD
Tuesday 7/11 – Away at Trenton Country Club
*** Thursday 7/13 – Home vs. West Windsor *** Rescheduled for Tuesday, July 18

Championships 

PASDA Swimming Championships at Community Park: Times TBD

  • Monday, July 24 – Championships (11 & up)
  • Tuesday, July 25 – Championships (10 & under)

 

Link to the PASDA website schedule: http://pasda.org/meetsched.htm

Websites of interest:  pasda.org & besmarttinc.com


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This